VanJess’s anticipated debut album, Silk Canvas, is due to be released on July 20. The 15-track album is being led by the infectious single “Addicted” and includes previously released tracks “Touch the Floor” feat. Masego, “Through Enough” feat. Goldlink, and “Easy” feat. Berhana & Leikeli47. The project also includes production by IAMNOBODI, KAYTRANADA, Da-P, Darehouse, Scribz Riley, Jay Kurzweil and more.

Check out “Control Me” below:

See more at RnB Magazine.